Registrikood 80309349
Kiltsi tee 10, 90403 Haapsalu linn
Keskkonnaameti maja (II korrus)
Swedbank
A/a nr. EE592200221049737582
Mikk Link
Juhatuse esimees
telefon: +372 5345 3698
e-mail: mikk.link@metsauhistu.ee
Jarro Mihkelson
Metsameister
telefon: +372 5919 4696
e-mail: jarro.mihkelson@metsauhistu.ee
Arvo Aljaste
Metsakasvatuse spetsialist
telefon: +372 5348 3252
e-mail: arvo.aljaste@metsauhistu.ee
Allar Luik
Metsakasutuse spetsialist, juhatuse liige
telefon: +372 5349 7454
e-mail: allar.luik@metsauhistu.ee
Malle Järve
Juhatuse liige
telefon: +372 510 6728
e-mail: Mallejrv@gmail.com
Siim Siht
Juhatuse liige
telefon: +372 529 9216
e-mail: siimsiht@hotmail.com
Carl-Axel Adelman
Juhatuse liige
telefon: +46706960632
e-mail: carl.adelman@telia.com

Töö teostas Deskis OÜ